2021-2022 Directors


President- Barb Roberts-Contact Barbara


Vice President and Membership- K. Crowley- Contact K

Treasurer/Street Safety- Scott Pearson – Contact Scott

Communications and Website- Wes Moore-Contact Wes


Secretary- Gwinn Volen- Contact Gwinn

Government Affairs– Ron Slucker-Contact Ron

Government Affairs- Bill McGee-Contact Bill

Membership – Shannon Harvick-Contact Shannon

Events – Ali Balfour- Contact Ali

Directory Liason– Eleanor Maxwell-Contact Elanor